Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Future Food-Tech Summit

September 17 @ 6:00 am - September 18 @ 5:00 pm

£495

Building Resilience through Technology and Partnership

The Future Food-Tech Summit is going virtual! On September 17-18, 2020, C–Suite food brand executives, investors and entrepreneurs from all four corners of the globe will come together online to radically rethink our food system in a post-Covid 19 world.
1-1 video meetings, live discussion groups, interactive panels, start-up pitches and ground-breaking keynotes will provide critical intelligence on the trends and technologies that will shape the food industry in 2021, and an unrivalled platform to connect and network with the food-tech ecosystem.

Hear from our industry’s leading innovators, then join them online for live conversations on:

⦁ Corporate Innovation: New Priorities to Navigate the Storm
⦁ Functional Ingredients: Building Resilience and Improving Health
⦁ Personalised Nutrition: Scaling Up via New Platforms and Markets
⦁ Pharma to Food: The Role of Nutrition in Managing Chronic Disease
⦁ Supply Chain Resilience: Using Technology to Forecast, Replenish and Automate
⦁ Bleeding Edge: The Latest Innovations in Plant-Based Proteins
⦁ An Alternative Course: Can Cell-Based Meat Deliver on its Promise?
⦁ Investment Report: The Impact of Covid-19 – Who Will Survive and Thrive?

Event Details

Event Dates: September 17-18, 2020
Price:

  • Early Bird Price: £395 + VAT
    Register by August 13
  • Full Price: £495 + VAT
  • Start-up rate: £295 + VAT

Read more about the event through their website: https://futurefoodtech.com/ or follow them on Social Media:

 

Start Time: 6am PT / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 9pm SGT

Details

Start:
September 17 @ 6:00 am
End:
September 18 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
£495
Website:
https://futurefoodtech.com/

Organizer

ReThink Events
Phone:
+44 (0)1273 789989
Email:
laura.hodgkiss@rethinkevents.com
Website:
https://www.rethinkevents.com/